Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Samuel  L. Siegler, II, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Texas Family Practice Associates

Samuel L. Siegler, II, MD

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care located in Houston, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Samuel L. Siegler, II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Siegler, II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio S.
Submitted 06/10/21
He has been my doctor since 1997 and is the best.
Sergio S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Awesome
Eugene V.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Siegler is very knowledgeable and detailed in his explanations. I appreciated his taking the time to deal with me as an individual rather than time-limited commodity. I also appreciated his direct and confident manner.
William G.
Submitted 12/21/20
Quick paper work, relatively ok wait time, got what I needed for the annual physical
Marcela R.
Submitted 12/14/20
My experiences with Dr Siegler are positive. He is knowledgeable has a nice bedside manner and interesting decor.
Erika S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Sieglar and his staff are amazing!! The entire staff always takes great care of me and Dr. Sieglar really listens to me and finds a solution to whatever is going on... Best doctor ever!!
Debra B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Just moved here and was my first visit...too early to know much for certain. Staff was friendly, everything looked clean...very long wait between turning in paperwork and actually seeing the Dr (who had a mask, but only dangling from his neck). I'm always willing to give someone a chance, so don't make snap decisions based on one meeting. Time will tell if it works out or not.
Kimberlee J.
Submitted 05/18/20
Been going to Dr. Sigler for over 15 years great Dr. Always give you the right information and good advise, he is highly recommended in my book!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Siegler provides very pragmatic solutions to my health issues. I appreciate his direct, subtle approach when providing recommended treatment.
Marion M.
Submitted 09/26/19
I really like everyone in this office. Dr. Siegler is great. The lady that flushed my ear is delightful. I feel comfortable in the office even with the way my blood pressure was. Thank you so much.
Kara B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great staff!!!
Wendell W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional and Excellent!!!
Lisa E.
Submitted 12/27/18
Always a thorough and friendly visit.
Arianna T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Siegler has been our doctor for over 10 years. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know. He help save my husbands life. Thank you Dr. Siegler!!
Leonard F.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great
Wayne B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great experience with Dr. Siegler. I finally found a Doctor that is caring and understanding. Two thumbs up!!!
Austin N.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Seigler and his staff are just amazing. Down to earth. Honest and they really care.
Kathy N.
Submitted 02/26/18
Love the Dr. And all the staff at the office are excellent.
Bryan E.
Submitted 01/03/18
Easy to make appointment. Staff is great. I recommend them highly