Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Samuel  L. Siegler, II, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Texas Family Practice Associates

Samuel L. Siegler, II, MD

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care located in Houston, TX

4.65/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Dr. Samuel L. Siegler, II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Siegler, II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great dict
Darius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great service. No wait
Sergio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
He is the best! Been my doctor since 1997.
Mark H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
First time patient Made appointment online for 7:45am I arrived early I had checked in online the night before and completed 7 pages of information like medications I am taking—medical family history etc… When I got to the office I waited and waited and waited to be called back after 30 min the office attendant wanted more information for my file. I explained that I had previously completed online check in Then I waited another 15 min thh hey then I was called to go to a room Took my weight blood pressure and told the doctor would see me shortly— okay let’s review my appointment was for 745am not 9am Eventually Dr Siegler knocked and came in.. he even asked me if I had been in his office before—shockingly I told him this was my very 1st visit We had a nice conversation And scheduled a follow up appointment in 10 days I was disappointed No one apologized for my having to wait extra amount of time Time is valuable to me since I am a business owner After reading all the wonderful reviews online my visit was a big let down
Sergio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
He has been my doctor since 1997 and is the best.
Sergio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Awesome
Eugene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Siegler is very knowledgeable and detailed in his explanations. I appreciated his taking the time to deal with me as an individual rather than time-limited commodity. I also appreciated his direct and confident manner.
William G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Quick paper work, relatively ok wait time, got what I needed for the annual physical
Marcela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
My experiences with Dr Siegler are positive. He is knowledgeable has a nice bedside manner and interesting decor.
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Sieglar and his staff are amazing!! The entire staff always takes great care of me and Dr. Sieglar really listens to me and finds a solution to whatever is going on... Best doctor ever!!
Debra B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Just moved here and was my first visit...too early to know much for certain. Staff was friendly, everything looked clean...very long wait between turning in paperwork and actually seeing the Dr (who had a mask, but only dangling from his neck). I'm always willing to give someone a chance, so don't make snap decisions based on one meeting. Time will tell if it works out or not.
Kimberlee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Been going to Dr. Sigler for over 15 years great Dr. Always give you the right information and good advise, he is highly recommended in my book!
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Siegler provides very pragmatic solutions to my health issues. I appreciate his direct, subtle approach when providing recommended treatment.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I really like everyone in this office. Dr. Siegler is great. The lady that flushed my ear is delightful. I feel comfortable in the office even with the way my blood pressure was. Thank you so much.
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Great staff!!!
Wendell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional and Excellent!!!
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Always a thorough and friendly visit.
Arianna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Siegler has been our doctor for over 10 years. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know. He help save my husbands life. Thank you Dr. Siegler!!
Leonard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Great
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Great experience with Dr. Siegler. I finally found a Doctor that is caring and understanding. Two thumbs up!!!